Barbara Kramer Dickinson County Commissioner District 3
Barbara KramerDickinson County Commissioner District 3

Dickinson County District 3: Color Key- Brown

District 3 Map

District 3 includes Breitung Township to the North and West of Iron Mountain including Pine Mountain, Bass Lake and Moon Lake; East Kingsford, Lake Antoine and the west side of Quinnesec-LA Road; White Birch Village; Millie Hill; and the North Side of Iron Mountain.  

Voting Locations for District 3

City of Iron Mountain Ward 1:  Bay College West


Breitung Township Precinct 3:  East Kingsford Fire Hall on Breen Ave.

If you have concerns or questions, please call, email or schedule and appointment. Your needs are important!



  Call:  (906) 396-3116

Please check the "NEWS and UPDATES" page for important information updates.

You can use the link below- "Recommend This Page"-  to share information with your friends.














Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kramer for Dickinson County